[bug] Publish a document in this current version
I think there is a problem in the management of versions of a document after its publication.
Let me explain:
I have a document which has three versions (0.1, 0.2 and 1.0). The current version is 1.0 and the document is published in a section.
If I unpublished the document and I revert to version 0.2 by example and I republished in a section, this is the latest version that is published, so the 1.0.
Is this a bug?