Is conflict management supported in online editing feature? (Nuxeo Drive)
Conflict management when using local synchronized folders works like a charm.
However, when I use the online edit feature, new versión of the document will overwrite existing file in Nuxeo, even if it was modified by other user after I opened the file.
Is this a bug or is the expected behaviour?