How to enable the copy and delete once we came back from inside the folder.

  • Login and go to personal workspace
  • Select a folder –> “Copy” and “Delete” are enabled Click folder to
  • go into the folder Click “Back”
  • button of the browser Select a folder
  • “Copy"and “Delete” are not enabled
  • Please give some idea for this
0 votes

0 answers

650 views

ANSWER