Worklist resets at login

Hello,

The worklist in nuxeo platform 6.0 resets when the user logs back in, i.e., I add a folder, document or a workspace to the worklist for easy access and then log out. When I log back in, the added folder, document of workspace is no longer in the worklist.

0 votes

0 answers

1648 views

ANSWER