How to use a workflow but not increase the version of a document ?
Hello, I have quite a big issue with my Nuxeo instance:
- I have a document in version 1.0
- When I execute a simple workflow (which chage the State) on this document, the version goes to 1.0+
- When I publish this document, it is published with the version 1.1
==> I don't want to publish the document in version 1.1, but 1.0 : how can I do that?