What happen if I restore a previous version of a document?
Hi, can someone explain me what happens when I restore a previous version of a document? e.g (2.0 to 1.0) I tried to restore the version of a document(type “File”) that has a content on it but when I restore it to its previous version, the uploaded file is missing. And when I restore it to the latest version the latest uploaded file is there. Someone can help me?
Incrementing the version creates a new copy of file. So before uploading if u increment version, then that copy will be saved. Its good that the issue is resolved. Happy Developement :)