Difference between Members and "Access rights" for a Social Workspace

I've created a social workspace. I have one members in this social workspace.

I only want that this member to read documents. I configure “Access Rights” with “Read” for this member.

Nevermind, this member can delete write any documents.

Why ? And so is “Access Rights” useless ?

0 votes

0 answers

1492 views

ANSWER