Problem with automatic versionning of documents in social collab

Hi I'm testing 5.7.3, i have a strange behaviour / bug related to documents created in social collaboration workspace : there seems to be a constant automatic versionning of file documents. Looking at the history tab, a modification and a minor versionning occur several times a second, the user being referenced in the logs is the system user.

the activity log figures events such as :

  • sectionContentPublished of the private-section
  • modified permissions of the public-section
  • publication of proxy document
  • Creation of an already existing document (???) that leads to
  • versionning of the doc

There is no specific Versioning service configuration but the ones declared in some studio custom types, default versionning rule being : none.

Any idea ?

0 votes

0 answers

723 views

ANSWER