Versionning rights

We are using LiveEdit, and have activated the configuration that makes each save create a new minor version.

To achieve this, we need to allow all users to “manage version”. But as a side effect, all users can now retrieve or destroy previous version, which is not what we want.

Is there a way to allow all users to create new versions (even if it is minor and major ones), but to limit recovery/destruction to certain groups?

Thanks,

Patrick

1 votes

0 answers

661 views

ANSWER