Deletion/Restoring in Web UI
I was wondering about several things about deleting and restoring in the new Web UI:
- When selecting a document in a list view I'm able to delete it, but a confirmation dialog pops up, if I really want to delete the document permanently. Does the life cycle approach not apply anymore?
- Do I have to implement my own delete/restore workflow then, if I want to have a restoring feature?
- Is there no way to delete a document when displaying it?
For now Web UI doesn't leverage Trash Management capability of the Nuxeo repository. This will be added within the next couple of months, likely for 10.1 and backported to LS 2017 hotfixed.