Workflow removed can still be selected

Good Morning

I have a problem with workflows. I have seen that after deleting a workflow in nuxeo studio, the type of document the workflow was associated with still allows the option to send that document to that workflow.

I need those deleted workflows not to appear in the WF dropdown menu.

I have attached a screenshot of what I see in Studio, and the WFs that users can select.

The following WFs should not appear in the dropdown menu:

  • “serial approval flow” “project_flow” “Parallel Review flow” *

Thanks and regards

0 votes

1 answers

114 views

ANSWER



Hello,

There is a deployment error probably, as this is not the expected behavior obviously: I suggest you to remove your studio project with nuxeoctl and make sure the jar file of your studio project is no longer in the bundles folder.

Maybe it is a browser cache issue: are the available workflows correct when you set breakpoint on the element in the web browser or by REST API calls?

Regards

0 votes